Education History International Mahogany Knowledge Tree News Youth In Action

Can you Tell Me Something About This Article

Teeth Whitening 4 You
<ins class='dcmads' style='display:inline-block;width:728px;height:90px' data-dcm-placement='N46002.3910832MAHOGANYREVUE/B29181624.356591058' data-dcm-rendering-mode='iframe' data-dcm-https-only data-dcm-gdpr-applies='gdpr=${GDPR}' data-dcm-gdpr-consent='gdpr_consent=${GDPR_CONSENT_755}' data-dcm-addtl-consent='addtl_consent=${ADDTL_CONSENT}' data-dcm-ltd='false' data-dcm-resettable-device-id='' data-dcm-app-id=''> <script src=''></script> </ins>
  • .
  • I’m a really tall girl. I’m 6′5.
  • I’m a high school sophomore. I mainly play volleyball. I also play basketball and softball.
  • I was born in a middle class family.
  • I have two older sisters. So, rich in siblings I would say. They’re smaller than me though. So, I’m their “big little sister”.
  • If I talk about relationship status, I’m single currently. I broke up with my ex two months ago cause I got cheated unfortunately. I’m happy with myself though.
  • I’m a short tempered person. I don’t think you would want me to be angry.
  • I’m quite friendly and cheerful.
  • I’m not a topper but I think I do pretty good in academics.
  • I try to not involve myself in unnecessary chaos.

I can’t write that long so I end it here. This is the first time I’m writing something on Quora so please consider my mistakes.

And here is me with my friend.

Edit: Damn, 1K upvotes. Thanks a lot for these big upvotes and support.